Sales Agronomists

Contact Us » Sales Agronomists
Southern Regional Sales Team

Tasmania
David Squibb  Sales Manager - Southern Region  
M: 0425 790 222   E: dsquibb@pggwrightsonseeds.com.au

Gippsland, Victoria
Darrel Rowe  Sales Agronomist
M: 0427 150 278   E: drowe@pggwrightsonseeds.com.au

Western Victoria
Matt Carracher  Sales Agronomist
M: 0419 259 755   E: mcarracher@pggwrightsonseeds.com.au

Northern Victoria
Matt Mahoney  Sales Agronomist
M: 0418 296 113   E: mmahoney@pggwrightsonseeds.com.au

Southern New South Wales
Bruce Ramsey  Sales Agronomist
M: 0408 313 240   E: bramsey@pggwrightsonseeds.com.au

Northern Regional Sales Team


South Australia
Barry Varcoe  Sales Manager - Northern Region
M: 0425 700 442   E: bvarcoe@pggwrightsonseeds.com.au

Central New South Wales
Jonathon Tink  Sales Agronomist
M: 0418 329 243   E: jtink@pggwrightsonseeds.com.au

Northern New South Wales
Josh Hack  Sales Agronomist
M: 0418 213 898   E: jhack@pggwrightsonseeds.com.au

Southern Queensland & Northern Rivers
Dan Sweeney  Sales Agronomist
M: 0427 067 623   E: dsweeney@pggwrightsonseeds.com.au

Central & Northern QLD 
Gerry Dogao  Sales Agronomist
M: 0407 113 719   E: gdogao@pggwrightsonseeds.com.au

Western Australia and NT
Nathan Tognela  Sales Agronomist
M: 0419 312 156   E: ntognela@pggwrightsonseeds.com.au

South Australia
Kym Jones  Sales Agronomist
M: 0437 945 864   E: kjones@pggwrightsonseeds.com.au

 

Web Development by Vizualise.